top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

You're my FAVORITE

Hi crafty friends! I am back with a new card for Hello Bluebird, featuring many stamp sets (see below for all the names).

You know I love creating scenes and I think this Next Door Gnomes stamp set is one of the most versatile of the whole HBB collection. Maybe because of their cute faces, I just don't know why I love them so much! Here I used the Gallery Frame #2 die to frame my scene and have a little space for the sentiment below (which is stamped on vellum, to soften the plaid in the back).

Just a quick reminder: the Cozy Plaid Background (that I used to create some texture on the back) will be re-released as a clear stamp at the beginning of March! And there will be seven brand new backgrounds too, including some geometrical and some scenic ones!

Hugs from Italy!

Sara

 

Products used

Hello Bluebird - Next door gnomes (gnomes)

Hello Bluebird - Picked for you (birch and branch)

Hello Bluebird - Fairy Garden (mushroom)

Hello Bluebird - Besties (sentiment)

Hello Bluebird - Cozy plaid background

Hello Bluebird - Gallery Frame #2

 

Copic Color Combos

Sky: RV52 - RV00 - Y0000

Grass: BG93 - YG93 - YG61 - BG11

Trees and branches: E74 - E70 - E43 - E41 - E40

Yellow: E99 - YR27 - YR24 - YR21

Turquoise: BG78 - BG75 - BG18 - BG23 - BG11

Rose: RV99 - R56 - R85 - R83

Skin: E15 - E13 - E11 - E00

40 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page