WhatsApp Image 2020-07-29 at 10.26.36.jp

HI! I'M SARA

Hello and welcome everyone! This is my personal blog, I'm 29 years old and I come from the north of Italy. 

I've always loved coloring and creating, since I was a child. 

I discovered the magical world of stamps and dies 5 years ago, while I was studying at University and I instantly fell in love. I have a master degree in Buinding Engineering but at the moment I am a techer. 

Coloring and crafting is my way to escape from the daily routine and I really love making cards. My favorite type of stamps are critters. 

In 2018 I created my Instagram account (@le_cosebelle_di_sara) where I started sharing my creations. I love the crafty world, I virtually "met" a lot of talented crafty friends and I got inspired by them. 

And now...I want to start blogging too! Please forgive me if there are some mistakes, English is not my first language. I would love to share with you my happy and colorful place, I really hope you will like it and maybe you will find some inspiration. 

DISCLAIMER and RULES

All the contents are protected and can be used only for your personal inspiration. You can CASE (copy and selectively edit) my designs, but please provide credit to "Le cosebelle di Sara" and link back to my blog page or Instagram account. 

Since it is my greatest passion, all the opinions are my own. Some of the stamps, dies and paper may be provided as part of my Design Team positions, but I only work with products I love. 

Feel free to comment and share your opinions, I love hear from you! But please be respectful with everyone!