top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

Purple Onion Design | Celebrate like crazy!

Hi crafty friends! I am back with a new Purple Onion Designs slimline card!

I really love those characters, designed by Julian Charlton. The Lottie's Gang collection is reallt fun and today I went for a different look, stamping my image on kraft cardstock. I use Neenah Desert Storm cardstock: it is perfect for copic coloring, it is smooth and lighter than other kraft cardstock.

I wanted my Gang to run across the rainbow, so I firstly stamped the image at the bottom and I colored everything with copics. To set uo the scene I also added some clouds with a white pencil. I also used the Copic Opaque White to create some lighter touches on them.

Some white Gelly Roll details and that's all!

At the end, I stamped the big bold sentiment at the top of my slimline: I love how it "complete" my scene! I really hope you will like it, let me know what do you think!


Hugs from Italy,

Sara

 

Products used

Purple Onion Designs - Lottie's Gang - Birthday Squad

Purple Onion Designs - Celebrate like crazy

 

Copic color combos

Red: RV69 - R46 - R35 - RV13

Orange: YR18 - R05 - YR02 - YR00

Yellow: YR27 - YR24 - Y17 - Y13

Green: G28 - YG17 - YG25 - YG03

Turquoise: BG78 - BG09 - BG15 - BG32

Violet: BV08 - BV04 - BV13 - BV02

Pigs: E04 - E02 - E01 - E000

Fox: E18 - E17 - E97 - YR24


37 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page