top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

Hello Bluebird | Rainbow

Hi friends and welcome back! I have a new rainbow card, featuring some of the newest Hello Bluebird products. If you haven't seen them, you can check them here.

You should know I love creating scenes, and this card really makes me happy.

I firstly stamped all my images on a piece of Neenah Solar White cardstock and I colored everything using copic markers (see below for all the combos). After seeing so many rainbows on my Instagram, I decided to create a rainbow umbrella too. I then de cut all the images using coordinating dies.

I then passed on my background, where I used the newest Partly Cloud die: I firstly ink blended a piece of Neenah using Distress Oxides in Stormy Sky and Speckled Egg and I layered the cloudy die on it. I also filled the clouds using some vellum and paper. I then took a different piece of white cardstock and I die cut a hole and put my background behind.

I white heat embossed the first part of the sentiment on a strip of black cardstock, then I realized I wanted to customize it using the newest Jane Small Alpha die, which I die cut from some rainbow patterend paper. I also added some sparkling clear sequins.

As a finishing touch, I added a small black strip and a piece of patterned paper on the left, to coordinate to my sentiment.

I really hope you will enjoy it!


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

Hello Bluebird - Singing in the Rain

Hello Bluebird - Rain or Shine (goose)

Hello Bluebird - Partly Cloud Die

Hello Bluebird - Jane Small Alpha die

 

Copic color combos

Girl's skin: E15 - E13 - E11 - E00 - E000 - R11 - RV34

Girl's hair: E79 - E47 - E23 - E42

Girl's Coat: RV09 - RV04 - RV02

Girl's trousers: BV29 - BV25 - BV23 - BV20

Girl's boots: Y26 - Y35 - Y32

Umbrella: RV29 - RV25 - RV23 | YR18 - YR16 - Y38 | Y35 - Y32 - Y11 | YG17 - YG03 - YG01 | BG13 - BG11 | B26 - B45 - B41 | V17 - V15 - V12

Duck: E42 - E50 - E40 - R11 - YR65

Ducklings: Y26 - E42 - Y11 - YR30

63 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page