top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

Hello Bluebird | Birthday parade

Hi friends and welcome back! I have a new Hello Bluebird card to show you, featuring one of the newest background stamps.

I love backgrounds, and this geometric one can be used in so many situations.

To stamp those solid stripes I used Lawn Fawn ink in Kiddie Pool: I had to stamp it twice to get the perfect solid look, but the result was totally worth it!

I then stamped all the Party Parade critters: aren't they the cutest? They're perfect for a baby birthday card! Or for someone who loves critters like me LOL.

I colored all the images with copics and I fussy cut all of them. I arranged them on the card and I used foam adhesive to create more depth.

Just a few clear and sparkling sequins and that's all! I really hope you will like it and find it inspiring.

Hugs from Italy!


Sara

 

Products used

Hello Bluebird - Simple Stripes background

Hello Bluebird - Party Parade

Hello Bluebird - Party on the Farm

 

Copic color combos

Alligator: G29 - YG67 - YG17 - YG03

Duck: YR14 - Y26 - YR31 - Y21 - YR27

Fox: E18 - E17 - E17 - E97 - E21

Bunny: W6 - W5 - W3 - E41 - E30

Elephant: C6 - C5 - C3 - C1 - C0 - E04 - E02 - E000

Blue: BG07 - BG15 - BG13 - BG11

Orange: YR18 - YR04 - YR02 - YR00

Fuchsia: RV69 - RV19 - RV14 - RV13

54 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page