top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

Get Cracking on Christmas - February



It's the third Thursday of the month and I want to share a new Christmas card in collaboration with Jenn Shurkus. Her "Get Cracking on Christmas" is a good way to prepare Christmas cards all year round: we all know Christmas comes really fast and we are always really busy during that period. A few cards done can be very useful! And we also can play with the big amount of Christmas stamps we have in our stash (I know I'm not the only one to have lots of Christmas stamps). Feel free to check her blog post to get more details and link your cards!

For my card I used this adorable fox from an Italian Shop and I drew all the background with copics. I then matted the whole scene with a red cardstock and a gold glitter cardstock too.


Thanks for stopping by and see you next time!

Sara

 

Products used

Scrap it Easy - Volpe

 

Copic color combos

Fox: E18 - E17 - E97 - E95

Tree: BG96 - BG93 - YG93 - G28 - G46

Red: RV69 - RV29 - RV25

Turquoise: BG07 - B04 - BG01

Yellow: Y26 - Y23 - Y21

Floor: E44 - E43 - E42 - E41

Wall: E71 - E70

34 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page