top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

Birthday wishes

Hi crafty friends, welcome back!

I would like to show with you my latest card, featuring Purple Onion Desings rubber stamp.

I love rubber stamps, I think they can achieve the best detail ever. This stamp was designed from Julian Charlton, and I really like the way he draws characters.

I firstly stamped the whole scene (yes, the scene includes two pigs, the girl and the foxes as well as all the flowers) on some Neenah Solar White cardstock, cause I planned to use copics (see below for color combos).

On a different piece of paper I ink blended with distress oxides in squeezed lemonade and mustard seed, using a ray stencil to create some texture.

For my sentiment, I used a Mama Elephant script die, which I ink blended with the same colors of the background.

At the end, I added a piece of liliac cardstock to frame the whole scene and I added some sparkly sequins.

I really hope you will like it!

 

Products used

Purple Onion Design - Lottie's Gang - Flower Friends

 

Copic color combos

Pigs: E04 - E02 - E01 - E000

Girl: E13 - E11 - E00 - BV08 - BV04 - E49 - E27 - E23

Flowers: V15 - V12

Fox: E18 - E17 - YR14


17 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page