top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

Sunny Studio Stamps | Happy Easter

Hi everyone! I am popping out to say Happy Easter to you all!

I'm not a big Easter cards fan, but I could not resist those Easter chickies from Sunny Studio Stamps! How adorable are those? I was inspired by last month BRIMOOD challenge, I loved those colors together that I decided to create one more card.

I stamped all of them using Memento Espresso Truffle: I love cause it is softer than Tuxedo Black but it is not so brown. As I wanted to create a one-layer card, I did a little bit of masking too, using the Judikins masking roll.

I colored all my scene using Copic Sketch markers: when it comes to color larger backgrounds like this one, I usually prefer the brush nib.

To finish my card, I stamped the sentiment, firstly with Versafine in sepia color, and then slightly moved with Versamark to white heat emboss it. In this way I created a shadow to my scripty sentiment.

I really hope you like it and I wish you a really happy and safe Easter to you and your families.

Hugs from Italy!


Sara

 

Products used

Sunny Studio Stamps - Chickie baby stamp

 

Copic color combos

Chicks: YR24 - YR21 - YR31 - Y11

Egg: W4 - W2 - W1

Grass: G46 - G43 - G94 - YG61

Sky: R22 - R21 - R20 - R11 - R00

16 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page