top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | Wednesday Sketch Challenge 533

Hi friends! I am back with my first Wednesday Sketch Challenge card! This week's sketch is really fun and I cannot wait to see all your ideas!

When I saw the sketch I knew I wanted to "play" with water, so I searched in my MFT stash and I found these adorable otters. And that's what came out!

I firstly stamped my two critters with some noline ink, using a stamping tool. I then drew the waving lines and partially inked the images, because I wanted their upper part to be black.

I colored everything with copics, using lighter colors for the underwater parts.

I then drew all the bubbles, added some details with Copic Opaque White. I also customized my sentiment with an alphabet die, coloring it with the same color combos I used for my scene.

I really hope you will enjoy my sketch!

Hugs from Italy!


Sara

 

Copic Color Combos

Otters: E47 - E74 - E71 - E42 - E70 - E41

Water: B99 - B97 - B95 - B93 - B91 - B000



171 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page