top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | Vault - Release Day


The MFT Vault has just opened and it is full of products! We've heard the call, and with this Vault Release, MFT is answering with a wide-ranging selection of some of the most sought-after retired MFT classics. Maybe you missed them the first time they were released or are new to MFT since they were retired, but whatever the case, you're sure to discover some must-have items in this selection of products.


Today I am highlighting the Equalizer Stencil as well as the newest Keep on Rocking stamp set.

This card was really simple to create but that's something that means so much to me at the moment.

I used the Equalizer Stencil and I ink blended a rainbow (which always make someone smile): I've used Distress Oxide Inks in Picked Raspberry, Spiced Marmelade, Twisted Citron, Salty Ocean and Wilted Violet. It is a really vibrant combo but I love it.

I cut the panel with the second largest A2 Stitched Rectangle Set 1 and I matted the panel with a slightly larger Gravel Grey Prestige cardstock.

I then stamped one of the sentiment included in Keep on Rocking and the heart wave too. Since it wasn't long enough, I used a black fineliner to finish it. And then I completed the sentiment with the word BEAT using the Essential Alphabet Die-namics.

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,




 

Products used

MFT - Keep on Rocking (new)

34 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page