top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | Vault Release Countdown - Day 2

Are you ready for a new Vault release from My Favorite Things?

The Vault is going to open and those are the products that are featured in the DT creations today:

  • Ring me Stamp Set

  • Ring Me Die-namics

  • Happily Ever After Stamp Set (new set)

  • Bride & Groom Die-namics

  • Abstract Art Stamp Set

  • Paint Brushes Die-namics

  • Typewriter Text Background Stamp

Aren't you excited? The Vault will open on May, 17th at 10am EDT.


And this is my first inspiration, featuring the Abstract Art Stamp Set and the Paint Brushes Die-namics.

I really love this Abstract Art Stamp Set, it can be used for many card. Today I was inspired to create a clean and simple card, using a rainbow color palette. I started stamping many stripes using some of the Premium Dye Cubes: Poppin Pink, Orange Zest, Lemon Drop, Limelight, Caribbean Sea, Summer Splash, Grape Jelly and Boysenberry. Those colors are really vibrant, I love the contrast against the white background.

I then created the brush using the Paint Brushes Die-namics and I stamped and colored the bear from You Make My Day Sunshiny Stamp.

I then moved into the sentiment, which I customized creating the word "COLOR" using the Modern Serif Alphabet Die-namics (I layered three of each letter to create some dimension) and I completed the sentiment partially stamping two of the phrases included in the Top of the World stamp.

To complete the card, I cut the white panel to 4,25"x4,25" and I matted it using a 4,5"x4,5" Glittery Silver Cardstock.

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

MFT - Abstract Art Stamp (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Bear: E59 - E57 - E35 - E55 - E31 - E51


14 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page