top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | The May Release is now LIVE!!

Yay! The May MFT Release is now live and it is full of amazing products!


Today I have another teacher themed card to show you, featuring the some of the new released products.

I firstly die cut all te pieces I needed in my scene: the pile of book - obviously a rainbow pile of book (Grape Jelly, Tropical Teal, Limelight, Lemon Drop, Orange Zest, Poppin Pink Cardstock and a vanilla one for pages) using the book included in the Back to School Die-namics and the cup and coffee from the Coffee Break Companions Die-namics. I added some light shading on the cup using Copics (C3 - C1) and a white gelly pen. I then took a sheet from the Notebook Paper Paper Pad and I cut the edge with the Notebook Edge Die-namics: I attached it on an A2 Sno Cone Cardstock. I stamped one of the sentiments included in the Teach, Sleep, Repeat stamp using a stamping tool, since I used two different colors. I then arranged everything on my card and I attached them with liquid glue and foam tape. And that's the final result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

19 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page