top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | September Release Product Preview

Hi friends! Are you ready for a new release?


Today we are starting previewing it and I just can't wait to show you what I've been working on!

All the products of the release will be available tomorrow, September 19th, 10am EDT.


Here it is my first inspiration, featuring the some of the newest products.

I fell in love with this Crafty Tools Die-namics as soon as I got my hands on the new release products. And I was sure I would have tried to "recreate" my crafty desk on a card! And I can assure you it is as messy as you can see here! I don't know you, but when I finish making a card, my desk looks like after a bomb explosion.

I die cut all the pieces for each tool, using some colored cardstock (Ripe Raspberry, Orange Zest, Limelight, Summer Splash, Blue Beyond, Black Licorice, Sno Cone as well as some light grey one and a metallic silver one) and I carefully assembled all the pieces. I also added some soft shadings on the edges, with some slightly darker Copic colors.

I then arranged them on an A2 board to figure out where I would have put them; I cut an A2 piece from the Notebook Paper Paper Pad and I glued all the tools down. I stamped one of the sentiment included in the Crafty Caddy Greetings and I also decided to use the small splatters included in the Mini Messages & More to add some colored spots (I used inks coordinated to the cardstocks). To complete my card, I decided to matt it with a slightly larger Gravel Grey panel and then with a 6"x4,75" white cardstock. And here's the finished result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used


4 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page