top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | September Release is now LIVE!!!

Yay! The September MFT Release is now live and it is full of amazing products!


Today I have another Christmas card to show you, featuring some of the Miss Tiina products.

The MSTN Reindeer Love is really cute, I loved those critters so much that I couldn't resist to play with them. And I decided to pair them up with the MSTN Be Merry die.

As I said in some previous posts, the inspiration for the color palette came from the patterned paper, which belongs to the newest Joyful Plaid. I chose one of the patterns and I used it to chose all the colors of the Be Merry die. I went for Ripe Raspberry, Pickly Pear, Lemon Drop, Summer Splash and Cotton Candy, and I die cut each letter with a different color. I also die cut the whole sentiment from Wild Cherry Cardstock, and I used it as shadow.

I stamped the two reindeers on some Neenah Solar White cardstock and I colored with the Copics listed below the post. I cut the two with coordinating dies too.

I arranged everything on the patterned paper and I reaized that the background was a bit "distracting", so I layered a piece of vellum behind.

As a finishing touch, I added some glitter Stickles on the reindeers' scarf and bow, and some Glossy Accent on their noses. And here's the finished look!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

 

Copic Color Combos

Reindeers' skin: E39 - E57 - E35 - E55 | E42 - E30

Reindeers' nose: R89 - R46

Reindeers' horn: E79 - E74 - E71

Reindeer's accessories: RV09 - RV04 | BG96 - YG95 - YG93

33 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page