top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | October Release Spotlight_Day 4

Hi friends! Have you already shopped the October Release?



Today the MFT Design Team is showcasing some of the newest products, which are already available for purchase! And now, I have another Christmas card to show you!

I really liked all the Santa's images included in the Nicest on the List stamp, they have a retro vibe that are perfect for Christmas cards. I chose the one with the string of lights and I paired it with a sentiment from Christmas Cash Tags stamp. The sentiment is a bit different, but leaving the first part ("guaranteed to") is the perfect match to the image I'd chosen.

I stamped the image on a piece of Neenah Smooth Solar White cardstock, I colored it with the Copics listed below the post, being careful to leave a small "light" halo around the lights.

I then stamped the sentiment below it and I die cut the panel with the third largest die from the A2 Stitched Rectangle STAX Set 1 Die-namics. I decided to matt it with a slightly larger Silver Sparkle cardstock and finally with an A2 patterned paper which comes from the new released Colorful Christmas Text Paper Pad.

To complete the card, I add some glossy accents on the light bulbs. And here's the fnished result!


Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

MFT - Nicest on the List (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Santa skin: E13 - E11 - R20

Santa's dress: R89 - R59 - R39 - R37 - R35

Santa's belt and gloves: T10 - T8 - T7

Lights: R05 - E43 - R11

17 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page