top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | October Release Spotlight_Day 3

Hi friends! Have you already shopped the October Release?



Today the MFT Design Team is showcasing some of the newest products, which are already available for purchase! And I have an elegant card with the newest Mod and Merry stamp set.

I must say I wasn't sure what I would have come up with that stamp set, sometimes I felt it was a sketchy poinsettia, sometimes some snowflakes. I decided to stamp the biggest shape with two different tones of pink and red one some Chantilly Cream cardstock. I then kept adding some smaller shapes in diagonal, using the same color combo.

Then I added some kraft details, like the small circles aor the snowflake too. I also added something with black, to create more contrast, including all the little dots I created with a fine pen.

When I was happy with the result, I die cut the panel using the second largest A2 Stitched Rectangle die and I gold heat embossed one of the sentiments included in the Christmas Wishes Stamp, which I die cut with coordinating dies.

To complete the card, I matted it with a larger white cardstock and I added some gems on the center of the flowers. And here's the finished result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

MFT - Mod & Merry (new)



14 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page