top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | October Release Spotlight_Day 2

Hi friends! Have you already shopped the October Release?



Today the MFT Design Team is showcasing some of the newest products, which are already available for purchase! And today, I have a clean and simple card to show you.

I wanted to feature the moose with christmas balls and christmas lights in my design, so I stamped it directly on an A2 piece of Neenah Solar White cardstock, coming out from the bottom left side of my horizontal card. Since I colored with Copics, I stamped him with Memento black ink. The colors I used are listed below the post, around all the lights I created a small halo with a light coordinating marker. I then used the previous released Vanity License Plate Alphabet to create the FALALA script, which was made letter by letter since I wanted different colors for each one (Red Hot, Summer Splash, Ripe Raspberry, Lemon Drop, Sour Apple). I then completed the sentiment with one of those included in the Merry Moose stamp set. And here's the finished result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

MFT - YUZU Merry Moose (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Moose: E44 - E43 - E42 - E30 - E11 | E79 - E74 - E71

Lights: RV14 (RV00) - BG13 (BG10) - Y38 (Y00) - YG23 (YG00)

Balls: R59 - R43 - R27 | YG23 - YG21 - YG00 | RV14 - RV13 | Y38 - Y35 | BG13 - BG11 - BG10

51 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page