top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | October Release Product Preview

Hi friends! Are you ready for a new release?


Today we are starting previewing it and I just can't wait to show you what I've been working on!

All the products of the release will be available tomorrow, October 31st, 10am EDT.


Here it is my first inspiration, featuring the some of the newest products.

Look at that moose: isn't it the cutest ever? I absolutey loved it at first sight and I couldn't resist to create a card with it!

I firstly started stamping the moose, the sleigh and the small bird on some Neenah Solar White cardstock and I colored everything with the Copics listed below the post. I then die cut them with coordinating dies.

I then moved into the background, which has a simple ink blend with some blue-violet tones: I firstly did a first layer of ink blending, then I used the newest Tiled Stars Stencil to do a second layer and create some interest into the background.

I white heat embossed the big sentiment from Top-Notch Service and I die cut the panel with the largest A2 Stitched Rectangle STAX Set 1 Die-namics; I then attached the die cut pieces with foam tape to get some depth.

As a finishing touch, I matted the scene with an A2 panel of Smooth White cardstock and I added some clay snowflakes here and there to create some interest. And here's the finished touch!








Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

MFT - YUZU Merry Moose (new)

MFT - Top-Notch Service (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Moose: E59 - E57 - E35 - E55 - E31 - E79 - E74 - E71

Santa jacket: R89 - R59 - R39 - R37 - R35 - W9 - W8 - W7

Gifts: R39 - R37 - R35 - B34 - BV11 - B37 - RV93

Sleigh: E79 - E71 - E70

Bird: R35 - R56 - YR31

36 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page