top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | November Release Spotlight_Day 4

Hi friends! Have you already shopped the November Release?




Today the MFT Design Team is showcasing some of the newest products, which are already available for purchase! And now, I have a birthday themed card to show you!

I just created a simple scene card, featuring the skiing moose.

I firstly started stamping the moose stamp on some Neenah Solar White cardstock, coloring it with the Copic listed below the post. I then die cut it with coordinating dies.

I then ink blended an A2 white panel with a light blue ink; I used a masking tape to create a diagonal white part in the right bottom corner. I stamped a few trees with two darker blue colors, and splattered the whole panel with some white acrilic paint.

I used the largest die of the newest Fanciful Frame STAX Die-namics to die cut he background scene panel and I white heat embossed one of the sentiments included in the stamp set.

I attached that shaped die cut on an A2 white panel where I've previously stamped the newest In the Loop Background with some yellow ink (I just LOVE that background, it is soo versatile!).

To complete the card, I attached a few snowflake shaped clay confetti to the scene. And here's the finished result!


Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

MFT - Merry Moose (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Moose: E44 - E43 - E42 - E41 | E79 - E74 - E71

Yellow combo: YR23 - Y35 - Y32

Blue combo: B39 - B37 - B97 - B95 - B32

40 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page