top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | November Release Spotlight_Day 2

Hi friends! Have you already shopped the November Release?



Today the MFT Design Team is showcasing some of the newest products, which are already available for purchase! And today, I have a sweet card to show you.

I wanted to feature the newest "Milk and Cookie" dienamics since my baking competences are really really low. I die cut a lot of round pieces from Kraft cardstock, I did just a little ink blending at the edges and I also added some small dots here and there with copic E35. I then took three different shades of pink (light, medium and a vivid one) and a vanilla cardstock to die cut all the decorations. I also used some heart clay confetti to create some shaped sugars.

When I assembled them, I decided I would have added also a small critter from the previous released Kitchen Cuties and I colored it with the copics listed below the post.


For the background, I stamped the In the Loop Background with some light pink ink, I arranged all the pieces I had and I moved into the sentiment, which comes from the Cookie Crumbs stamp. I stamped it with two different colors, I cut the stripe and I added it to the panel too.

I matted the completed panel (which measures 3,75x5") with a sparkly pink glitter cardstock and then with an A2 white panel too.

As a finishing touch, I added some hot pink heart confetti (I used the white ones and I colored with Copics) here and there, then I added some Nuvo glitter drops over the decorations. And here's the finished result!




Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

MFT - Cookie Crumbs (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Cat: E44 - E43 - E41 - E40

Flour: RV29 - RV25 - RV14

12 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page