top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | November Release Product Preview

Hi friends! Are you ready for a new release?


Today we are starting previewing it and I just can't wait to show you what I've been working on!

All the products of the release will be available tomorrow, November 14th, 10am EDT.


Here it is my first clean and simple inspiration, featuring the some of the newest products.

I wanted to use one of the big sentiments included in the Best Gift Ever stamp set, and I was inspired to create a big gift packet hold by one of the Yetis included in the JB Yeti or Not stamp set.

I firstly stamped him on some neenah Solar White Cardstock and I colored using the Copics listed below the post. I then used coordinating dies to cut him out.



I then took an A2 white panel and I tried to arrange the second smallest Wonky Stitched Square STAX Die-namics in the correct place to cut out a square window. I wanted to create a shaker element for the gift.

I stamped the two sentiments, one that come from the Best Gift Ever stamp set and the other belongs to the yeti stamp. I used matching colors in order to coordinate the sentiments to my palette. On another piece of A2 white panel, I ink blended some green, which comes through the gift frame. I completed the gift look by adding two strips and the little bow from the Sweet Sticks - Holiday Edition Die-namics. As a finishing touch, I added some clay white snowflakes, which I colored with copic YG23. And here's the finished result!


Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

MFT - JB Yeti or Not (new)

MFT - Best Gift Ever (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Yeti: N3 - N2 - N1 - N0 - BG72 - BG11 - BG10

21 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page