top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | November Release is now LIVE!

Hi friends! The November Release is now live and it is full of amazing Winter themed products!


So, let's jump into today's project!

I just loved all those little penguins, they are soo adorable! I decided to pair those up with the previous released Tall Hello die-namics, which was perfect since they seem to say hello to everyone.

I firstly stamped all the critters I wanted to feature in my scene on some Neenah Solar White Cardstock; I used a grey ink for the bear, then I went over the nose and the eyes lines with a black fineliner. I love to do so when I have white things to color, since the light is not that heavy. I then colored everything with the Copics listed below the post and I die cut them with coordinating dies.

I die cut the Tall Hello letters from some dark grey cardstock, I did it twice and glued them together to create some depth. I also white heat embossed one of the sentiment included in the stamp set on some peachy rose cardstock.

For the background, I used the newest Heavy Snowfall Stencil with some sno cone ink, I assembled my scene over it and I matted the panel with a slighlty larger silver sparkle cardstock and then with an A2 Smooth White panel. And here's the finished result!





Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

 

Copic Color Combos

White Bear: N3 - N2 - N0

Penguins: N10 - N8 - N7 - N6 - E41 - E40

Scarves: R89 - R59 - R46 | R43 - R22 - R21



55 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page