top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | November Release is now LIVE!!

Yay! The November MFT Release is now live and it is full of amazing products!


Today I have a wintry card to show you, featuring the newest "Alpine Friends" stamp set.

I had so much fun creating this small scene that features some of the newest products. I just wanted to feature the newest Alpine Friends stamp for a birthday card.

I firstly stamped the two cables on some neenah Solar White Cardstock and I colored with copics. I then cut them using coordinating dies.

On a different A2 white panel I stamped the newest Snowflake Flurry Background using Sno Cone ink and I let aside to dry. I also die cut it using the largest of the A2 Stitched Rectangle Set2.


I then moved into the sentiment, which I customized a bit using the Happy Birthday Script Die-namics. I die cut it from Limelight cardstock and I ink blended the lower edges with Tropical Teal. I used the same Tropical Teal cardstock to matt the panel.

And here's the finished result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

MFT - Alpine Friends (new)


34 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page