top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | November Release Countdown - Day 1


Have you already prepared your shopping list for the MFT November Release? It's the final countdown day and the release will go live tomorrow, at 10am EST.


Today I have a clean and simple card to show you, featuring the newest Freezin' Season stamp set.

To create my card, I firstly ink took an A2 piece of white cardstock and I die cut the Stackable Snowflakes Die-namics in the left part of the card. On another A2 piece I ink blended some Distress Oxide in Chipped Sapphire, Victorian Velvet and Tattered Rose. I also sprayed over the background the Sheer Shimmer Spray, which gives the perfect shimmer look to the creation! You can't see it in photo but in the reality it is really really gorgeous. I layered the two pieces together.

I then stamped and colored (you can find the full list below the post) thefoxy and the cutest puppy ever. I die cut them with coordinating dies and I attached to the background. To complete the card, I stamped the sentiment and I added a few sparkling sequins to the project.

And here's a finished result, I really hope you will like it!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

MFT - Freezin' Season (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Fox: E08 - YR27 - E97 - YR15

Dog: E57 - E35 - E41 - E40

Accessories: R35 - R32 - R22 - R21

14 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page