top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | November Card Kit Countdown - Day 1

Hi crafty friends, today we have a second Countdown Day because there are TONS of new products coming tomorrow, Nov 29th at 10am EST.

In fact, there will be all those products available separately:

  • Gift Card Pocket Die-namics

  • Coffee Bean Background Stamp

  • Coffee Break Stamp Set

  • Coffee Break Companions

  • Birthday Cash Stamp Set

  • Birthday Basics Die-namics

  • Tooth Fairy Wishes Stamp Set

  • Tooth Fairy Die-namics

  • Gas Money Stamp Set

  • Fill 'er Up Die-namics

So, here's the card using some of those products too.

I firstly die cut the cup and the "coffee" from some white cardstock, using the newest Coffee Break Companions Dienamics, and I colored them with copics (cup: W2, coffee: E49 - E59 - E57 - E35 - E31 - E30) in order to create the effect of the milk froth.

I then moved into the background: I stamped the Coffee Bean Background on some Chantilly Cream Cardstock, using a light brown ink. I also stamped some of the "coffee splatters" with a darker ink, more or less arounf the position of the cup.

I then stamped the sentiment in the lower and heat embossed it for a shiny effect, after that I die cut the background using the second largest die from the A2 Stitched Rectangle Frame SET2. I added the cup, some embellishment and coffee beans die cuts to my panel and I matted everything with a white A2 panel. And here's the finished result!

And that's all for today!


Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

MFT - Coffee Break (new)




32 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page