top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | Miss Tiina - Preview Day

Hi friends! Have you heard the news?

Tomorrow there will be a Mini Release over at My Favorite Things and they will bring back the Miss Tiina line!

The release will include some stamp sets, some dies, some stencils and some patterned paper too.

Set your alarm on Tuesday, 20th at 10am EDT.

I really love the graphic sentiments included in the MSTN I love you more stamp set, and I couldn't resist to make a simple card with one of those.

I firstly created the sky in the background, ink blending some Distress Oxides (Seedless Preserves, Spun Sugar, Mustard Seed, Barn Door) on an A2 Smooth White cardstock. I used the same Seedless Preserves to color the clouds, just a few touches with the brush. I then die cut the panel using the second largest Stitched Rectangle Set 1 die.

I white heat embossed the sentiment on a piece of Heavyweight Translucent Vellum and I cut a vertical strip to glue to my background. I used some thin biadhesive to adhere it.

To complete the card, I used foam tape to attach my "sky" panel to a 5,5"x4,25" Smooth White cardstock.

Thanks for stopping by! I really hope you will like my inspiration. Be sure to check the MFT Blog for a chance to win a 25$ shopping spree!


Hugs from Italy,



 

Distress Oxide Ink Combo

Seedless Preserves

Spun Sugar

Mustard Seed

Barn Door


104 visualizzazioni5 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page