top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | May Release Countdown - Day 3


Happy Saturday friends! Can you believe we are halfway to the MFT May Release Day? It will go live on May 10th at 10am EDT and I just cannot wait to show you what I've been working on!

So, let's jump into today's project that features some of the new Die-namics as well as a coordinated stamp!

I always struggle when creating masculine cards, so when I saw those Father's Day Themed products I fell in love with them! Look at this MSTN Black & White Plaid Paper Pad, it's perfect for men!

I firstly started with a 5,5 "x3,75" piece of Smooth White Cardstock and I stamped the MSTN Father Figures Background using a light grey ink. I then arranged the three mustache from MSTN Mustache Trio Die-namics and the MSTN Dad Die-namics on the panel and cut them down. I left a small space under the DAD word, in order to "complete" the sentiment with "mustache gracias" greeting. I also die cut the DAD word from one of the darkest patterned paper and I paper pierced inside the panel.

To complete the card, I attached some vellum behind the mustache and I layered another patterned paper.


Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,




 

Products used

MFT - MSTN Dad Die-namis (new)

MFT - MSTN Super Stache (new)

23 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page