top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | March Release Countdown Day1


We've reached the final day of the countdown and I'm sure you can't resist to fill your carts! Tomorrow all the products that you've seen will be available at 10am EST. Be sure to check the MFT blog to print your list!

Today I have one more peek for you! I really really love the Lucky Duck stamp set, I think this duck is just too cute!

I've seen a lot of bubbles card recently and I couldn't pass on with this set! I used the Basic Shapes - Circle stencil to create all my bubble background, using Distress inks in Peacock Feathers, Squeezed Lemonade and Picked Raspberry. I had some small blending brushes, which helped me to cover small areas. I tried to overlap the colors, so I also got green, violet and orange as the theory of colors.

I then stamped the three ducks, I copic colored and I die cut them using coordinating dies.

I also diecut the background using the Friend Dienamics. I love to incorporate giant letters to my sentiment, I think they can "help" to build up my card. Behind that word I attached a piece of paper which I ink blended using the same colors.

I really hope you will love it and please, check out the MFT blog for a chance to win a 75$ voucher! I'll come back tomorrow, the release day!


Hugs from Italy,

Sara

 

Copic Color Combos

Ducks: YR31 - E42 - E30 - YR30 - E99 - E97 - E95

Frogs: G46 - YG93 - G82 - YG21

Violet: V09 - V15 - V12

Light Blue: B01 - B000

Rose: RV14 - RV13 - RV21 - R11


260 visualizzazioni5 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page