top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | March Release Countdown - Day 4


Hi friends! Are you ready for the new MFT March Release? There are 4 days left until you can shop it! It will go live on March 7th at 10am EST and I just cannot wait to show you what I've been working on!


Today I have a birthday card to show you, featuring the Presents and Pupcakes stamp set.

I made a quick and easy card, trying to combine different products that are showcased today.

I firstly decided a color palette to work with, and I went for gold rose, aqua, blue and peachy pink.

I stamped and colored the couple of dog and cat, as well as the balloons and some small objects. I used some Neenah Solar White and all the colors listed below the post. I also die cut everything with coordinating dies.

I then took a 3,75"x5,5" Smooth White Panel and I stamped the Balloon Strings Background with the Sno Cone Ink. I also die cut the "happy" word included in the Bluerprint 26 Die-namics from some gold rose mirror cardstock and the "birthday" line from some deep blue one. I used that blue strip to white heat emboss the sentiment included in the stamp, that perfectly matched the design.

I assembled everything, I also layered a small strip of gold rose sparkly cardstock below the blue strip and I matted the whole card with an A2 white panel.

And here's the finished result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

 

Copic Color Combos

Dog: C4 - C3 - C1 - C0

Cat: T9 - T7 - T6 - T5

Blue combo: B39 - B37 - B26 - B24

Aqua combo: BG23 - BG11 - G000

Pink combo: R22 - R21 - R20 - R11


29 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page