top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | Kit Countdown - Day 2


Hello friends! Are your ready for the purrfect kit? The newest CATS & PLANTS KIT from My Favorite Things is on its way and will be available from 10am EST Tuesday, March 23rd, so set your alarms right now! Don't miss the opportunity to make it yours!

All these items will be available as a kit, but also as individual components, excluding the smaller stamp, which will be a kit exclusive! If you are a cat lover, I know you won't miss this kit!

Today I'd like to share with you my first inspiration card I made, using all those amazing products.

To create this card, I used a bunch of cats! I wanted them to fill my interior scene, which I build up using the newest Window Dressing die cut. I colored everything with copics, except for the wall, which I ink blended wit distress oxide in milled lavender. You can find all the color combos below the post, I hope you will find it helpful.

And that's all! I hope you will like the final result and please be sure to check the MFT Blog for a

chance to win a MFT Shopping Spree!

Hugs from Italy,

Sara

 

Copic Color Combos

Orange cat: E23 - E97 - E95 - E21 - E000

Grey cat: T7 - T6 - T4 - T3 - T1 - T0

Siamese cat: E79 - E74 - E71 - E70 - E40

Curtain: R56 - R85 - R83 - RV93

Floor: E44 - E43 - E42 - E41

Plants: G28 - G46 - YG93 - YG63 - G82


240 visualizzazioni4 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page