top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | June Release Countdown - Day 3


Happy Saturday friends! Can you believe we are halfway to the MFT June Release Day? It will go live on June 13th at 10am EDT and I just cannot wait to show you all the cards I created with the release products.


And since June is the Pride Month, the release features some pride products too!

I created a really simple design, using the newest In Your Corner Die-namics and the Pride is for Everyone Stamp. I was inspired to create two rainbow corners, die cutting them from MFT Colored Card Stock: Boysenberry, Cornflower, Limelight, Lemon Drop, Orange Zest and Red Hot. I glued down them on a 3,75"x5" White Cardstock and I also stamped one of the sentiment included in the Pride is for Everyone Stamp. I used a stamping platform for the sentiment: I partially inked the word PRIDE with different rainbow colors (that matched the colored cardstock) and I repeatedly stamped it.

To complete the card, I matted the panel with a light grey A2 cardstock and I added some heart. And here's the finished look!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used



8 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page