top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | June Release Countdown - Day 1


Have you already prepared your shopping list for the MFT June Release? It's the final countdown day and the release will go live tomorrow, at 10am EDT.



Today I have a clean and simple card, featuring the newest Pond Pals stamp set.

I firstly started stamping the mummy and her chicks on some Neenah solar white cardstock and I colored them using the Copics listed below. I then die cut them with coordinating dies.

I then took a piece of the newest Rainbow Plaid patterned paper, I white heat embossed the sentiment on some Lemon Drop cardstock and I glued them down on a 3,75"x5" white panel. I also matted it twice with a slightly larger kraft cardstock and then with an A2 Smooth White panel. And here's the finished look!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

MFT - SY Pond Pals (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Goose: W3 - W1 - W0 - E97 - YR15

Chicks: YR23 - Y35 - Y32 - Y11

15 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page