top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | January Vault Countdown - Day 2


Are you ready for a new Vault Release?


The Vault is going to open SOON and those are the products that are featured in the DT creations today:

  • Plaid Background Builder Stamp Set

  • Mason Jar Labels Stamp Set

  • Mason Jar Die-namics

  • Mason jar Mug Die-namics

  • Fresh-Cut Flowers Die-namics

  • Blueprints 9 Die-namics

  • Blueprints 25 Die-namics

Aren't you excited? The Vault will open on January, 31st at 10am EST.


Today I have a shaker love themed card to show you!

I firstly took a piece of light grey cardstock and I applied a white pigment ink using the Lots of Hearts stencil. I knew it would have taken a lot to dry, so I let it aside while working on all the rest.

I die cut a lot of small hearts included in the Mason Jar Dienamincs, I used Princess Pink, Cotton Candy and Ripe Raspberry cardstock. I stamped one of the jar labels included in the Mason jar Labels with black Versafine Ink and I die cut it. I also die cut a bigger heart from black cardstock and white heat embossed the "for You" sentiment.

When the grey panel was ready, I trimmed down to 3,75"x5", I die cut the jar to create a hole, I layered a plastic sheet and I added foam tape to create a shaker pouch. I added many of the hearts I cut before, I also added some heart shaped sequins I had in my stash and I attached an A2 white panel behind. Then, I glued down all the other pieces, the hearts out of the jar and the black one too. To complete the card, I added some black gems too. And here's a finished look!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,


 

Products used

MFT - Mason Jar Labels (new)

17 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page