top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | January Vault Countdown - Day 1


The Vault is going to open SOON and those are the products that are featured in the DT creations today:


  • Plaid Background Builder Stamp Set

  • Mason Jar Labels Stamp Set

  • Mason Jar Die-namics

  • Mason jar Mug Die-namics

  • Fresh-Cut Flowers Die-namics

  • Blueprints 9 Die-namics

  • Blueprints 25 Die-namics

Aren't you excited? The Vault will open on January, 31st at 10am EST.


Today I have a really simple graphical card to show you!

I really loved the Label Maker Sentiments that I wanted to combine them to create a long sentiment along the card. I started choosing a simple patterned paper from the Party Time Paper Pad, which was the perfect touch.

I used some coordinating Ink Pad to stamp all of them, one for each color (Eiffel Tower, Red Hot, Wild CHerry, Butterscotch, Prickly Pear, Jalapeno Popper, Snow Cone and Tropical Teal), then I cut them using scissors. I arranged them on a 3,75"x5" piece of patterned paper, which I matted twice, first of all with light grey cardstock, then with an A2 white panel.

To complete the card, I also added some clear sequins along the sentiment. And here's a finished result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

MFT - Prickly Pear Premium Dye Ink Cube

MFT - Jalapeño Popper Premium Dye Ink Cube

MFT - Sno Cone Premium Dye Ink Cube

MFT - Tropical Teal Premium Dye Ink Cube



10 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page