top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | January Release is now LIVE!

Hi friends! The January Release is now live and it is full of amazing products!


So, let's jump into today's project!


Aren't those lions the cutest? When imagining the design of the card, I started from the big love word, which I knew I would have used as the main focus of my card.

And you know I love customizing sentiments, so I took one of those included in the stamp set and I had only to find a "you" word, which comes from the Lunch Box Notes.

I first started stamping all the images in the correct place (I created a one layer card), I used black ink for the images and the sentiment and a no line ink for the word LOVE.


I colored the two lions on the edges (the inspiration comes obviously from Carly Tee Minner) and the big bold letters with the Copics listed below the post. I chose a green and yellow combo, because it made me think of the savannah.

To complete the card, I added some white gel pen details here and there, and that's the finished result!



Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

 

Copic Color Combos

Lion fur: E35 - E55 - E31 - E30

Lion mane: E79 - E59 - E57 - E35

Yellow combo: YR23 - Y35 - Y32

Green combo: G28 - G46 - G43 - G40

Olive combo: YG95 - YG93 - YG91




33 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page