top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | January Release Countdown - Day 4


Hi friends! Are you ready for the new MFT January Release? There are 4 days left until you can shop it! It will go live on January 17th at 10am EST and I just cannot wait to show you what I've been working on!


Today I have a sweet card to show you, featuring the cupcake die included in the Dessert on Display Die-namics.

I just loved those tiny cupcakes, and I wanted to create as many as possibile to feature in my card.

I die cut the three pieces from different colored cardstocks (Princess Pink, Cotton Candy, Summer Splash, Chantilly Cream, Kraft) and I shaded them using coordinated Copics. I had so much fun decorating all of them, trying to create as many combination as I could.

I added stripes, dots, sprinkles, hearts, so that they look more yummy. I assembled them and I started working on the layout.

I used a 4"x5,25" Milk Chocolate panel, I white heat embossed the sentiment (which is obviously coordinated to cupcakes) and I attached all my sweeties. To complete the card, I matted it with an A2 white panel. And here's a finished result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

MFT - Sweet Nothings (new)

 



22 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page