top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | January Release Countdown - Day 2


Are you ready for the MFT January Release? There are only 2 days until the release, which will be live on Tuesday 17th, at 10am EST.


Today I have a simple design to show you, featuring this month's Tiddly Ink design.

I really love her girls, and this one is no exception: I had to use her! Since she is almost the same height of the Tall Love dienamics, I used her as the letter O. I stamped and colored using the Copics listed below. I then die-cut using coordinating dies.

I took a piece of white cardstock and I die cut the LVE letters: since it is one single die, I did two partial die cuts, one with the letter L and the other with V and E. I left some space between the L and V because the girl is a little bit bigger.

I also stamped the scripty sentiment from How to Say I Love You in the lower part of the panel.

I then moved into my background, which I customized with the color palette I chose. I trimmed down multiple strips with different width from some colored cardstock: Amarena Cherry, Ripe Raspberry, Cotton Candy, Chantilly Cream, Lemon Drop and Orange Zest and I attached them to an A2 panel. I obviously used longer strips and then trimmed down the excess.

To complete the card, I added some Ranger Stickles on the heart garland. And here's a finished look!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,


 

Products used

MFT - TI Sweetheart (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Skin: E15 - E13 - E11 - E00 - RV34 - R20

Hair: E79 - E47 - E57 - E55

Hearts: R46 - RV17 - RV55 - Y35 - YR15

Shoes: RV69 - RV19 - RV17 - RV14

Dress: RV66 - RV55 - RV63 - YR00

21 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page