top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | January Release Countdown - Day 1


Have you already prepared your shopping list for the MFT Januaryr Release? It's the final countdown day and the release will go live tomorrow, at 10am EST.


Today I have a yummy and colorful card, featuring the We Make a Great Combo stamp set.

I just love all of the illustrations included in the set that I couldn't decide which to use...so I used almost all!!

I created my custom patterned paper stamping all the cutest food on my A2 panel, which is Chantilly Cream Cardstock. I know it isn't a "declared" Copic Friendly paper but the results are really good! I wanted a light tone on the background, that's why I decided to use Chantilly Cream cardstock.

I used Memento Black ink as usual, it is my favorite when I have to use Copics. You can find the full list of colors below the post, I went for bright and colorful food.

Then I used a black embossing powder to emboss the sentiment on some Heavy Weight vellum, which I layered on the top of my panel.

To complete the card, I matted everything with a larger white panel.

And here's a finished result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

 

Copic Color Combos

Coke can: R46 - R27 - R24 - 100 - RV83 - W2 - W1 - T6 - T4

Sprite can: G07 - G14 - YR23 - Y35 - Y32

Pizza slice: R56 - R14 - E44 - YG67 - E57 - E35 - E55 - RV83 - E93

Hamburger: E57 - E35 - E55 - YR23 - Y35 - YG67 - YG63 - E18 - E17

Wrap: E43 - E42 - E41 - YG67 - YG63 - G14 - E18 - E17 - R46

Fries: R59 - R46 - R27 - YR23 - Y38 - Y35 - Y13

Pop corn: R22 - R21 - W1

Drink cup: G14 - YG01 - R22 - YR61 - T2 - R46

35 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page