top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | Devember Release Countdown - Day 3


Happy Saturday friends! Can you believe we are halfway to the MFT December Release Day? It will go live on December 13rd at 10am EST and I just cannot wait to show you all the cards I created with the release products.


And here's today's festive card!

I absolutely love the Tall Cheers dienamics, as I was in love with the previous released Hello. I created a festive shaker card, perfect for the New Year celebrations.

I firstly stamped the Colorful Confetti Background on an A2 piece of Smooth White Cardstock, using two different inks (a light grey and a light yellow) and rotating the panel 180°. I then die cut the word in the bottom right side.

In the meanwhile, I also used the Pop the Champagne Dienamics to cut all of the pieced for the bottle and the glasses with champagne (for the champagne I used a gold sparkly cardstock, it looks like there are many bubbles!

I assembled all of the pieces, I also die cut the "explosion lines" where I wanted to put my bottles and I moved into the shaker part. I also stamped the small 2023 number on the bottle using the numbers included in the Champagne Sentiments. I added some acetate behind the word and I used some sparkly clear confetti to fill the space. I layered a dark brown panel behind.

To complete the card, I glued all my pieces to the scene, I also matted it using a slightly larger piece of the same sparkly gold cardstock. And here's the finished result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

15 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page