top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | December Release Spotlight_Day 3

Hi friends! Have you already shopped the December Release?


Today the MFT Design Team is showcasing some of the newest products, which are already available for purchase! And I have a cheesy card to show you, featuring the adorable "Micest Friends".


I really loved those mice, and I instantly had the idea to create a cheese background with a light yellow cardstock with a lot of holes.

I firstly stamped all the images I wanted to feature in my scene using Memento Black ink on some Neenah Solar White cardstock. I then colored them with the copics listed below and die cut with coordinating dies.



I took a light yellow panel (4"x5,25") and I die cut a lot of holes using the two smallest circles from A2 Stitched Circle STAX Die-namics. I then layered behind a Lemon Drop cardstock of the same dimensions. I used foam tape to get a deeper look.

I arranged the critters and the images on the panel, I stamped one of the sentiment included in the stamp set on two different red cardstock strips and I attached everything on an A2 white panel. And here's the finished result!



Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used


 

Copic Color Combos

Mice: W5 - W4 - W3 - W2 - W1 - E40 - E11 - E00

Cheese: YR24 - Y38 - Y35 - YR31

Wooden boxes: E47 - E44 - E43 - E42

Red combo: R59 - R46

Pink combo: RV14 - R22 - R21


20 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page