top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | December Release Product Preview

Hi friends! Are you ready for a new release?


Today we are starting previewing it and I just can't wait to show you what I've been working on!

All the products of the release will be available tomorrow, December 19th, 10am EST.


Here it is my first simple inspiration, featuring the newest Right on Track stamp designed by Jenoblade.

I really loved those critters, aren't they super adorable?

I came up with a really simple design, that could be perfect for masculine cards too.

As always, the most different part of those kind of simple cards is the color palette choice, and here I looked into my patterned paper and I found out the Feelin' Festive Paper Pad which had a great combo.

I stamped three of the critters with Memento black ink and I colored them using the Copics listed below the post.


I then cut them with coordinating dies and I moved into thebackground. I decided to create a custom "patterned" background repeatedly stamping all the music notes with the color palette of the patterned paper I've chosen. I left a white space for the sentiment.

To complete the card, I cut the panel with the largest A2 Stitched Rectangle STAX Set 2 Die-namics, I matted it with an A2 white panel and I also added two small strips of the patterned paper on both sides of my composition. And here's the finished result!


Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,




 

Products Used

 

Copic Color Combos

Raccoon: W9 - W7 - W6 - W5 - W4 - W3

Fox: E18 - E08 - E97 - YR12

Cat:E44 - E43 - E42 - E41 - E40

Colors: R89 - R39 - R29 - R27 - R14 - BG01 - YG95 - YG93 - RV66 - RV55 - BG07

17 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page