top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | December Release Countdown - Day 2


Are you ready for the MFT December Release? There are only 2 days until the release, which will be live on Tuesday 13rd, at 10am EST.


Today I have a puppy themed shaker card, featuring the newest SY Pawsitive Vibes designed by Stacey Yacula.

I just wanted to create a clean and simple card, mixing and matching some of the newest products with some of the older ones. I wanted to use the smaller dogs included in the stamp, and the sentiment "Sending Pawsitive Vibes". While thinking of the arrangment of the card, I realized I had the Paw Prints Die-namics in my stash, and it would have been perfect for a shaped shaker window! So, I started stamping the three little dogs and coloring with the copics listed below, then I die cut them with coordinating dies.

I then cut a white panel using the second largest rectangle from the A2 Stitched Rectangle STAX Set 1 Die-namics and I cut the bigger paw from the Paw Prints Die-namics in the upper part of it. I added the three puppies and I stamped the sentiment below them.

I layered a piece of acetate sheet behind and I added some confetti and some iridescent shaker pieces. For the background, I used a grey patterned paper from MSTN Colorful Christmas Paper Pad, it was the perfect addition. I also matted the whole card with a slightly larger piece of white cardstock. And here's the finished look!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products used

MFT - SY Pawsitive Vibes (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Dog 1: E43 - E42 - E41 - E40 | W8 - W6 - W5 - W4

Dog 2: E59 - E57 - E23 | E35 - E55 - E53 - E50

Dog 3: W8 - W7 - W5 - W4 | E13 - E11 | E30 | E08

24 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page