top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | December Release Countdown - Day 1


Have you already prepared your shopping list for the MFT December Release? It's the final countdown day and the release will go live tomorrow, at 10am EST.


Today I have another clean and simple card to show you, featuring the newest Catitude stamp set designed by Yan Au.

Life has changed a lot during this last year, and as soon as I saw this stamp set I wanted to create a card dedicated to my new furry friend. She is 6 months old, and she really makes my life fun. I am so thankful of her being in my life.

So, this might seen a simple card, but it means so much to me. I stamped the cat design using the Eiffel Tower ink and then I used some Luminance pencils to color the fur. Since my baby has long hair, I tried to get a similar result getting out of the stamped lines.

I then added the laser beam with a red pencil and I die cut the panel using the second largest A2 Stitched Rectangle STAX Set 2 Die-namics. I also stamped and white heat embossed the sentiment below. I must say I was inspired by my friend Jennifer Rustioni, which creations on colored cardstock are always incredible.

To complete the card, I created a sort of paw frame repeaedly stamping all of them with a light grey ink and coloring the center with a W2 Copic. And here's a finished result!

Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,




 

Products used

MFT - YUZU Catitude (new)

21 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page