top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | Breast Cancer Awareness Release Spotlight

Hi crafty friends! The special Breast Cancer Awareness Kit is now available for purchase!


The special Breast Cancer Awareness kit includes:

  • Bee Strong (JB) stamp

  • Crush Cancer stamp

  • Breast WIshes stamp

  • Bee Strong Die-namics

  • Full Support Die-namics

  • Awareness Ribbon Die-namics


Today I have shaker card to show you, featuring the Full Support dienamics.

I decided to use the Full Support die to create a window for a shaker card, so I die cut it from an A2 white panel and I moved into the back panel, which I ink blended with Distress Oxides in Picked Raspberry and Kitsch Flamingo. I also decided to stamp the bold "CANCER" and "fuck" words behind the window, using the die cut panel to better position the stamps from "Crush Cancer" stamp.

I used foam tape to adhere the window frame (which I created with some acetate) to help the heart shaped sequins moving and then I decided how to complete the card.

I stamped and colored one of the bees included in the "Bee Strong" stamp and I colored it with the Copics listed below. I die cut it with coordinating dies, then I stamped the "bee strong" sentiment with Versafine Black.

Even if it is a really simple design, I loved how it turned out.


Thanks for stopping by, I really hope you will like it. Be sure to check out the MFT blog to see all the other product previews and for even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube channel.


Hugs from Italy,



 

Products Used

MFT - Crush Cancer (new)

MFT - JB Bee Strong (new)

 

Copic Color Combos

Bee: YR23 - Y35 - YR31 - Y00 | 110 - T9 - T7 - T5

Ribbon: RV66 - RV55 - RV63 - R000



9 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page