top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreSara

MFT Stamps | April Release Countdown Day 3


Can you believe we are halfway to the MFT April Release Day? It will be live on April 13rd, at 10am EDT.

Are you ready for adventures with some critters? This stamp set is just what you need!

I firstly stamped my images on a piece of Transotype perfect coloring paper using some Memento Tuxedo Black ink and I colored everything with copics. I went for a red, pink, yellow and grey color palette. I then die cut the images using coordinating dies and I started to build up the scene. I used the Grassy Hill die-namics on a piece of Princess Pink prestige cardstock and I ink blended the sky using Distress Oxide in Mustard Seed with the Ray of Light stencil.

I framed the whole scene using the second biggest rectangle frame.

To complete the card I selected one of the newest Polka Dots paper and I cut it to 4,25"x5,5".

I also white heat embossed the sentiment on a strip of Amarena Cherry prestige cardstock and I arranged it at the top left of the card, using foam tape.

I reallt hope you will like it and be sure to check the MFT blog for a chance to win a 75$ shopping spree! And for further inspirations too


Hugs from Italy,



 

Copic color combos

Red: R89 - R46 - R17

Pink: RV55 - RV63 - R52 - RV00

Bunny #1: E35 - E55 - E53 - E51 - E50

Cat #1: W8 - W6 - W4 - W1

Bunny #2: E47 - E44 - E43 - E42 - E40

Cat #2: E97 - E95 - E93 - E21

Wheels: N9 - N7 - N5



Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page